Want to present a design or an As-Con to a Government organisation?

Here are some important things to know:

  • The current version of ADAC is 4.2
  • Firstly you need to know what Capture Guidelines the organisation has.
  • Has the organisation supplied you any capture guidelines with the contract?
  • Version 3 is no longer supported by the ADAC group and no free tools are supplied. 
  • Some organisations may supply a template for smaller jobs and one-offs.
  • For any Designs or as-cons you will need to translate to ADAC XML by use of 3rd party software or delivery partners.

Step 1.

Contact the ADAC member organisation you are delivering to and get their capture guidelines.

Step 2.

If the organisation requires version 4 or above utilise our “Recognised Software Vendors” or an “ADAC Implementation Partner” who performs ADAC delivery packages.

Current ADAC member organisation contacts

Brisbane City Matthew Andreatta matthew.andreatta@brisbane.qld.gov.au
Bundaberg Regional Adam Johnston Adam.johnston@bundaberg.qld.gov.au
City of Charles Sturt Alyssa Todd

atodd@charlessturt.sa.gov.au

Gladstone Regional Chris Kelso CHrisK@gladstonerc.qld.gov.au
Gold Coast Debra Wright DWRIGHT@goldcoast.qld.gov.au
Gympie Regional Antal Laszlo Antal.Laszlo@gympie.qld.gov.au
Lockyer Valley Council John Keen

jkeen@lvrc.qld.gov.au

Logan City Council Darren Moore darrenmoore@logan.qld.gov.au
Mackay Regional Kristy Comrie Kristie.Comrie@mackay.qld.gov.au
Moreton Bay Regional Neil Holmes Neil.holmes@moretonbay.qld.gov.au
Port Macquarie-Hastings Steven Pirlo

Steven.Pirlo@pmhc.nsw.gov.au

Queensland Urban Utilities Justin Mendelow

Justin.Mendelow@urbanutilities.com.au

Redland City Ian Read ian.read@redland.qld.gov.au
Rockhampton Regional Cathryn Schofield Cathryn.Schofield@rrc.qld.gov.au
SAWater Peter Sutter peter.sutter@sawater.com.au
Sunshine Coast Bob Jordan bob.jordan@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au
Toowoomba Regional Sandra Sherriff Sandra.Sherriff@toowoombaRC.qld.gov.au
Tweed Heads Col Lutton

coll@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Unity Water Ivan Beirne

ivan.beirne@unitywater.co

Wentworth Shire Council Nabin Shrestha

Nabin.Shrestha@wentworth.nsw.gov.au

Whitsunday Regional Lynda Curtis lynda.curtis@whitsundayrc.qld.gov.au